Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

2017 Spring Testing Schedule

CHS 2017 Spring Testing Schedule

Monday, April 3 Tuesday, April 4 Wednesday, April 5 Thursday, April 6 Friday, April 7
 

2 Hour Delay

ELA I Day 1

ELA II Day 1

2 Hour Delay

ELA I Day 2

ELA II Day 2

ELA Make-up  
Monday, April 24 Tuesday, April 25 Wednesday, April 26 Thursday, April 27 Friday, April 28
 

2 Hour Delay

Algebra I Day 1

Geometry Day 1

2 Hour Delay

Algebra I Day 2

Geometry Day 2

Math Make-up  
Monday, May 1 Tuesday, May 2 Wednesday, May 3 Thursday, May 4 Friday, May 5
 

2 Hour Delay

US History Day 1

American Government Day 1

2 Hour Delay

US History Day 2

American Government Day 2

Social Studies Make-up  
Monday, May 8 Tuesday, May 9 Wednesday, May 10 Thursday, May 11 Friday, May 12
  2 Hour Delay Bio Day 1 2 Hour Delay Bio Day 2 Biology Make up  




Back to School News      Print News Article