Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
High School
Slideshow overlay image
 A Tradition of Excellence  
Morning Announcements for Thursday 9/19/2019

Parent Teacher Conferences September 26, 2019 SignUp Genius

Please click on the link below to sign up for conferences with your child's teachers.  If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Michelle Sweet at 330-357-8205 ext. 1002.

 

Please click on this link for September 26th  conferences -  https://www.signupgenius.com/go/5080A45AFA622A7F85-parent4

 

Early Release Dates

Early Release Dates

1st Semester

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Wednesday, January 8, 2020


2nd Semester

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

View All News

Welcome

"Education is not what the teacher gives. Education is a natural process carried out by the individual and is acquired not by listening to words, but by experiences upon the environment. The tas… Read More


Principal's Image, name below
Dave McMahon
PRINCIPAL