Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

All board minutes are archived and kept on the website for the public to view.

To view Board Meeting Minutes Click Here!

To view Board Meeting Videos Click Here!

To view Board Policies Click Here!

 

The Public is welcome to participate in the Board of Education meetings. At the beginning of a Board meeting, the President of the Board will give the public an opportunity to speak to any item related to the Crestwood Schools. The Board asks that the speakers identify themselves. The President may establish a time limit (i.e. 5 minutes) for the discussion of a particular topic, due to time constraints.

Appointments to Areas of Responsibility

·         Building Reports – Principal / Director

·         Athletic - Todd Monroe

·         OSBA Legislative Liaison - Eric Hummel

·         PI/Safety Committee – Todd Monroe and Kristen Cavanaugh

·         Policy Committee - Dan Tillett and Eric Hummel

·         Maplewood Representative - Bonnie Lovejoy

·         OSBA Student Achievement Liaison - Eric Hummel

·         Audit Committee - Kristen Cavanaugh and Eric Hummel

 

Board Members

Board Meeting Dates for 2024 at 7:00 pm

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Tuesday, February 29, 2024 (Special Meeting) 6:00 pm

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 

Thursday, April 4, 2024 (Special Meeting) 4:00 pm   

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Thursday, June 27, 2024 (End of Fiscal Year)

Tuesday, July 9, 2024 

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

Tuesday, September 24, 2024 (Second Mtg. if needed)

Tuesday, October 8, 2024

Tuesday, November 12, 2024

Tuesday, December 10, 2024  

Tuesday, January 14, 2025 (Organizational 6:30 p.m. followed by Regular Meeting)