2022 / 2023 Crestwood LPDC Committee Members and Roles

LPDC Chairperson: Cherly Brugmann, CPS

LPDC Secretary: Tammy Sullivan, CHS 7-12 Campus

LPDC Committee Member: Christine Spencer, CHS 7-12 Campus

LPDC Committee Member: Lynne Morrison, CHS 7-12 Campus

LPDC Committee Member: Sue McClure, CIS

LPDC Administrative Member: Cindy Ducca, CPS

LPDC Superintendent Appointee: Pat Griffis, CIS